2015.9.1 - New line up & recording begins

We started rerecording the songs from the album with the new full band line up around the start of September 2015. We've recorded 8 original songs and one cover. One song has been set aside to be collerbrated on with by Ami Lawless on vocals.

Recording line up

Photo by Ami Lawless @AmiLawless


Tony Avila - Guitar & Lead Vocals
Alex Miletich - Guitar & Vocals
Alex Huddleston - Bass
Zach Hartman - Drums